Latest Products http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in Latest Products Tue, 21 Sep 2021 14:36:34 +0530 en-us http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in Quartz Grain http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/quartz-grain.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/quartz-grain.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent firms in this industry and are known for the quality products that we provide. We are involved in manufacturing and exporting of Quartz Grain, which is produced using the best quality raw materials. Quartz Powder http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/quartz-powder.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/quartz-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the top producers, traders and exporters of a wide range of Quartz Powder. We offer our clients an international quality range of this product. Quartz Granules http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/quartz-granules.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/quartz-granules.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading producers, dealers and exporters of a widespread range of Quartz Granules. International class quality is offered to our customers. We offer our customers a varied assortment of this product. Quartz Pebbles http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/quartz-pebbles.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/quartz-pebbles.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the manufacturing of the best quality Quartz Pebbles to our most valued clienteles. They are available in various attractive colours and in varied dimensions. It is produced with the help supreme quality raw materials. Quartz Grits http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/quartz-grits.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/quartz-grits.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the acknowledged manufacturers, exporters and wholesale suppliers of Quartz Grits. We offer to our clients a high-class Quartz Grits. The quality of this product is obtained by the use of fine quality raw materials. Quartz Dust http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/quartz-dust.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/quartz-dust.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the recognised makers and providers of Quartz Dust. We offer to our customers a high class product. The quality of this product is got by the use of fine quality raw materials. This product extensively used for various purposes. Silica Ramming Mass http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/silica-ramming-mass.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/silica-ramming-mass.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the producing and offering of the best quality Silica Ramming Mass to our most esteemed customers. We offer two different types of ramming mass to our customers they are post mix and pre mix. This product is of pure white colour. Acidic Ramming Mass http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/acidic-ramming-mass.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/acidic-ramming-mass.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Acidic Ramming Mass that we produce and offer to our most valued customer is of the supreme quality. The quality of the product is got from the use of the best quality raw materials. Silica Powder http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/silica-powder.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/silica-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply the best quality Silica Powder to our most cherished customers. The purity of this product is not less than 95.5%. The quality of the product is got from the use of best quality raw materials. Silica Sand http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/silica-sand.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/silica-sand.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing and exporting of Silica Sand, which is produced using the best class raw material. We are one of the noticeable organizations in this industry and are known for the quality products that we provide. Silica Dust http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/silica-dust.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/silica-dust.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply the best quality Silica Dust to our most cherished customers. The quality of the product is got from the use of best quality raw materials. Silica Grains http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/silica-grains.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/silica-grains.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the fabled organizations in this industry and are known for the quality products that we provide. We are into producing and exporting of Silica Grains, which is manufactured using the best class raw material. Feldspar Grain http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/feldspar-grain.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/feldspar-grain.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost producers, dealers and exporters of an extensive range of Feldspar Grain. International class quality is offered to our clienteles. Feldspar Powders http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/feldspar-powders.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/feldspar-powders.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the known manufacturers, exporters and wholesale suppliers of Feldspar Powders. We offer to our clienteles an extraordinary class product. It is the quality of the product that we offer makes the customer value the good and purchase it more. Iron Powder http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/iron-powder.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/iron-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We produce and supply the best class Iron Powder to our most cherished customers. The quality of the product is got from the use of best quality raw materials. Mica Powder http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/mica-powder.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/mica-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Mica Powder that we manufacture and offer to our most respected client is of the ultimate quality. The quality of the product is got from the use of the best quality raw materials. China Clay http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/china-clay.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/china-clay.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We produce and supply the best quality China Clay to our most valued customers. Current technology is used in the production of this product. This product is broadly valued for the quality that it holds and is purchased by the present customers in huge quantity. Mica Flakes http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/mica-flacks.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/mica-flacks.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed organizations in this industry and are known for the quality products that we provide. We are into producing and exporting of Mica Flacks, which is manufactured using the best class raw material. Snow White Quartz http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/snow-white-quartz.htm http://www.gudiyamineralsindustries.in/snow-white-quartz.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Snow White Quartz. The White Quartz we make available is processed and packaged using advanced technology.